Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
9.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Dean
    nz

    Review score

    3.8
    23 September 2018

    Disappointed at being charged twice.

    The hotel charged the full amount as a security deposit and charged for the room on check out also. Deposit no yet refunded following multiple emails.
    Valentina
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aiman
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugen Catalin Platon
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hazel
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenni Le Comte
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018
    My room 405 needed painting and the carpet cleaned.
    Very friendly helpful staff. Great location. Everything in the room worked properly and had a practical use. Lighting was good.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amrit Kaur
    se

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    I was allowed to check in early with no extra fee. The a/c was great during August.
    Kirsten
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susanne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Great value for money

    Very friendly staff, perfect location
    Assel
    de

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Po-Yuan
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 August 2018
    The restroom is too small.
    People are friendly, and the hotel location is great.
    tw

    Review score

    5.4
    30 July 2018
    Dirty, with bad smell.
    Location
    Michele
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018

    Close to all amenities staff was extremely helpful room was very clean and spaces

    Nothing everything was hreat
    The hotel was in an excellent spot
    Karen
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    27 July 2018

    In the Historic Centre,wonderful walking district, great shopping, food, street music in summer.

    Room was a little worn, for some travellers.But clean. This is not a complaint--I found it just fine.
    Location was wonderful. Arrived at night-- staff very helpful in recommending places to eat. Easy access by airport shuttle (navette) and tram. 2.60 buys your ticket for the whole trip You can buy it on the shuttle. Transfer at Place d'Europe to the tram and then the fifth stop is Comèdie.
    Jordi
    es

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    Great and fantastic stay in the center of this marvelous town!

    Really surprised with this hotel. A small hotel in the center of Montpellier, but very very comfortable, clean, quiet and the best, the magnific attention of their personal. I'm completely sure that If I had to go another time to Montpellier and I need a hotel, I'll come again to this hotel!
    Gabriela Tiucu
    fr

    Review score

    5.0
    1 July 2018

    Dissapointing

    Very small chamber that looks like it is falling apart...the celling was looking very mouldy....very small bathroom too, hardly the place to turn around...very noisy air ventilation
    Very close to city centre Clean sheets and bathroom
    thomas
    dk

    Review score

    7.9
    29 June 2018
    Rooms a bit small, single room anyway, and a bit humid during summer, stayed in june, not possible to get ventialtion from the window,
    Very close to the center yet very quiet, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, simple but fresh and good
    Melissa
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    I really didn't find anything distasteful. In my book, it couldn't have been any more pleasurable. The people were so nice and the room was very comfortable. If you're visiting Montpellier, you must stay there!
    The people at the hotel were so nice and helpful. They were great! I loved the location, just a few steps from the public square, and the breakfast was wonderful. A great value for the money! They get a great thumbs up for me.
Loading reviews