Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Александр Завгородний
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 марта 2018

    Очень плохой номер но плюс в том что это центр города

    Ужасный номер
    В самом центре города
    Maria Teresa
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 мая 2018
    The bed wasn’t so comfortable.
    Great location for one night stop if you want to be in the city center.
    CHRIS MARY
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    Great place for short stay in the centre!

    The beds weren't very comfy - you could feel all the springs. OK for short stay. The bathroom needed an extractor fan, particularly as it was just off the bedroom with only an accordeon-style door.
    Really friendly, welcoming & helpful staff. Excellent location. Room was already ready when we arrived (2hrs earlier than promised), which was very welcome!
    Diana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018

    Great Location - Friendly and Comfortable

    Location is in the heart of old city, with tram stop around the corner. Good breakfast, friendly staff.
    Nina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 апреля 2018
    Tiny room, dark corridors, old furniture (except for the bath), ugly carpet. Diesn’t appear safe in case of fire.
    Very helpful multilingual staff. Modern & functional bathroom
    Chad
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 апреля 2018

    A comfortable stay in a lovely location in a beautiful city.

    I had a single room which was quite small, but I knew that when making the booking. No view from the window. I had everything I needed.
    A nice little hotel right in the centre of town. A good breakfast and helpful and friendly staff.
    Thierry
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 апреля 2018

    On revienra..

    Situation géo .. calme.. convivialite
    Senior traveler
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 апреля 2018
    Location and staff
    Location and staff are good
    Kathrin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 апреля 2018
    minor detail: the room had no bedside table (I like to put my glasses and phone on the bedside table)
    located in the town center of Montpellier next to the Place de la Comedie; a 10 min walk from the train station, very friendly staff, clean and quiet room
    Katarzyna
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Khamma
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruben Ensalzado
    ve

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 марта 2018

    Excellent location for a great price!

    The staff was great, specially the front desk! Sabian (I am sorry if I misspelled his name) was very prompt and kind! He clearly saw I could speak only a little French so he changed to English right away! He explained everything I needed to know and even helped me getting a taxi at 02:00 am! Also, the location is just perfect: Just right in the heart of Montpellier!
    Chris Murphy
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 марта 2018

    Great Location.

    No parking around the hotel. Staff was more then happy to help with this.
    Staff was very helpful
    Anne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 марта 2018

    Great location and good for the cost.

    Bed was very hard.
    Staff were great. Location perfect.
    Crenguta
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 марта 2018

    I had the room beside the lift so I could hear the noise all the time the lift was up and down .

    Location was perfect
    Janie
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018

    excellent staff and great location, would really recommend it

    a solid door between bedroom and toilet
    very friendly helpful staff
    Nick
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 марта 2018

    Nice place.

    No tea/coffee available. European style pillows are annoying.
    The location was good, though difficult to navigate and check in if you have a car. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Ean
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ganesh
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 февраля 2018
    i missed a refrigerator in the room. The room was small
    Very friendly and nice staff. Value for money. Great location
Идет загрузка отзывов