후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.1
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Sarah
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 22일
    객관적으로 방 내부만 보면 8점 이상 주기 힘든 곳임. 크기 또한 생각보다 작아서 서양인이 묵기에는 불편한 점이 더 많을거라 생각함 리뷰에서 보이는 것과 같이. 근데 방 크기에 있어 본인은 별 불편함이 없었음! 욕실은 환기가 잘 안되고 좁아서 샤워할 때 불편했음.
    스태프들이 매우 매우 친절하고 유쾌함. 몽펠리에 자체가 크진 않지만 여기저기 이동하기에 편한 위치였음. 사실 시설자체는 뛰어나지 않지만 그냥 별 이유없이 지내기 편한 곳이었음..
    Maria Teresa
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 9일
    The bed wasn’t so comfortable.
    Great location for one night stop if you want to be in the city center.
    CHRIS MARY
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 8일

    Great place for short stay in the centre!

    The beds weren't very comfy - you could feel all the springs. OK for short stay. The bathroom needed an extractor fan, particularly as it was just off the bedroom with only an accordeon-style door.
    Really friendly, welcoming & helpful staff. Excellent location. Room was already ready when we arrived (2hrs earlier than promised), which was very welcome!
    Diana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 23일

    Great Location - Friendly and Comfortable

    Location is in the heart of old city, with tram stop around the corner. Good breakfast, friendly staff.
    Nina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 16일
    Tiny room, dark corridors, old furniture (except for the bath), ugly carpet. Diesn’t appear safe in case of fire.
    Very helpful multilingual staff. Modern & functional bathroom
    Chad
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일

    A comfortable stay in a lovely location in a beautiful city.

    I had a single room which was quite small, but I knew that when making the booking. No view from the window. I had everything I needed.
    A nice little hotel right in the centre of town. A good breakfast and helpful and friendly staff.
    Thierry
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 14일

    On revienra..

    Situation géo .. calme.. convivialite
    Senior traveler
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 11일
    Location and staff
    Location and staff are good
    Kathrin
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일
    minor detail: the room had no bedside table (I like to put my glasses and phone on the bedside table)
    located in the town center of Montpellier next to the Place de la Comedie; a 10 min walk from the train station, very friendly staff, clean and quiet room
    Katarzyna
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Khamma
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ruben Ensalzado
    ve

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 21일

    Excellent location for a great price!

    The staff was great, specially the front desk! Sabian (I am sorry if I misspelled his name) was very prompt and kind! He clearly saw I could speak only a little French so he changed to English right away! He explained everything I needed to know and even helped me getting a taxi at 02:00 am! Also, the location is just perfect: Just right in the heart of Montpellier!
    Chris Murphy
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 21일

    Great Location.

    No parking around the hotel. Staff was more then happy to help with this.
    Staff was very helpful
    Anne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 19일

    Great location and good for the cost.

    Bed was very hard.
    Staff were great. Location perfect.
    Crenguta
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 14일

    I had the room beside the lift so I could hear the noise all the time the lift was up and down .

    Location was perfect
    Janie
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 12일

    excellent staff and great location, would really recommend it

    a solid door between bedroom and toilet
    very friendly helpful staff
    Nick
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 11일

    Nice place.

    No tea/coffee available. European style pillows are annoying.
    The location was good, though difficult to navigate and check in if you have a car. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Ean
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ganesh
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 22일
    i missed a refrigerator in the room. The room was small
    Very friendly and nice staff. Value for money. Great location
이용 후기 로딩중