クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Mito Nakata
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Joyjoy
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    リーズナブルに宿泊できた

    部屋がせまかった
    値段の割には,朝食がおいしく,場所もよかった
    Maria Teresa
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月9日
    The bed wasn’t so comfortable.
    Great location for one night stop if you want to be in the city center.
    CHRIS MARY
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Great place for short stay in the centre!

    The beds weren't very comfy - you could feel all the springs. OK for short stay. The bathroom needed an extractor fan, particularly as it was just off the bedroom with only an accordeon-style door.
    Really friendly, welcoming & helpful staff. Excellent location. Room was already ready when we arrived (2hrs earlier than promised), which was very welcome!
    Diana
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Great Location - Friendly and Comfortable

    Location is in the heart of old city, with tram stop around the corner. Good breakfast, friendly staff.
    Nina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月16日
    Tiny room, dark corridors, old furniture (except for the bath), ugly carpet. Diesn’t appear safe in case of fire.
    Very helpful multilingual staff. Modern & functional bathroom
    Chad
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    A comfortable stay in a lovely location in a beautiful city.

    I had a single room which was quite small, but I knew that when making the booking. No view from the window. I had everything I needed.
    A nice little hotel right in the centre of town. A good breakfast and helpful and friendly staff.
    Thierry
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月14日

    On revienra..

    Situation géo .. calme.. convivialite
    Senior traveler
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月11日
    Location and staff
    Location and staff are good
    Kathrin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月11日
    minor detail: the room had no bedside table (I like to put my glasses and phone on the bedside table)
    located in the town center of Montpellier next to the Place de la Comedie; a 10 min walk from the train station, very friendly staff, clean and quiet room
    Katarzyna
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Khamma
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Ruben Ensalzado
    ve

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月21日

    Excellent location for a great price!

    The staff was great, specially the front desk! Sabian (I am sorry if I misspelled his name) was very prompt and kind! He clearly saw I could speak only a little French so he changed to English right away! He explained everything I needed to know and even helped me getting a taxi at 02:00 am! Also, the location is just perfect: Just right in the heart of Montpellier!
    Chris Murphy
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月21日

    Great Location.

    No parking around the hotel. Staff was more then happy to help with this.
    Staff was very helpful
    Anne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    Great location and good for the cost.

    Bed was very hard.
    Staff were great. Location perfect.
    Crenguta
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月14日

    I had the room beside the lift so I could hear the noise all the time the lift was up and down .

    Location was perfect
    Janie
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日

    excellent staff and great location, would really recommend it

    a solid door between bedroom and toilet
    very friendly helpful staff
    Nick
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月11日

    Nice place.

    No tea/coffee available. European style pillows are annoying.
    The location was good, though difficult to navigate and check in if you have a car. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Ean
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月3日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...