Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
9.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Nina
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018
    Tiny room, dark corridors, old furniture (except for the bath), ugly carpet. Diesn’t appear safe in case of fire.
    Very helpful multilingual staff. Modern & functional bathroom
    Chad
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018

    A comfortable stay in a lovely location in a beautiful city.

    I had a single room which was quite small, but I knew that when making the booking. No view from the window. I had everything I needed.
    A nice little hotel right in the centre of town. A good breakfast and helpful and friendly staff.
    Thierry
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    On revienra..

    Situation géo .. calme.. convivialite
    Kathrin
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    minor detail: the room had no bedside table (I like to put my glasses and phone on the bedside table)
    located in the town center of Montpellier next to the Place de la Comedie; a 10 min walk from the train station, very friendly staff, clean and quiet room
    Katarzyna
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khamma
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Murphy
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    21 March 2018

    Great Location.

    No parking around the hotel. Staff was more then happy to help with this.
    Staff was very helpful
    Anne
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018

    Great location and good for the cost.

    Bed was very hard.
    Staff were great. Location perfect.
    Crenguta
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    14 March 2018

    I had the room beside the lift so I could hear the noise all the time the lift was up and down .

    Location was perfect
    Janie
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    excellent staff and great location, would really recommend it

    a solid door between bedroom and toilet
    very friendly helpful staff
    Nick
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018

    Nice place.

    No tea/coffee available. European style pillows are annoying.
    The location was good, though difficult to navigate and check in if you have a car. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Ean
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ganesh
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    22 February 2018
    i missed a refrigerator in the room. The room was small
    Very friendly and nice staff. Value for money. Great location
    Arabella
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    21 February 2018

    OK for a short stay but not as comfortable as I'd hoped

    Asked for a gluten free breakfast when booking but there wasn't much apart from fruit and yogurt, plus a little cheese Shower was hot but the stand on which to place the shower head was broken, so I could only soap up by switching off the shower first. Bed not very comfortable
    Location Staff very friendly
    Angie
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nimer
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marguerite
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sawa
    es

    Review score

    3.8
    30 January 2018
    Everything
    Nothing
Loading reviews